Friend & Readers Book Club

When: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Dec 09 2019.
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm