2020 Library Board Meeting Schedule

When: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the fourth Monday until Mon Jan 25 2021. Also includes Mon May 18 2020.
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 5:00pm

The Wyocena Library Board meets the fourth Monday of each month at 5:00 pm in the Wyocena Community Center.