2019 Library Board Meeting Schedule

When: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the fourth Monday until Mon Dec 23 2019. Also includes Mon Dec 17 2018, Mon Dec 23 2019.
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 5:00pm

The Wyocena Library Board meets the fourth Monday of each month at 5:00 pm in the Wyocena Community Center.