TECH THURSDAY

When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 26 2019 except Thu Jan 17 2019, Thu Jan 31 2019, Thu Feb 07 2019, Thu Feb 21 2019, Thu Mar 21 2019, Thu May 16 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Join us every Thursday for a 30-minute session for adults. Topics include :basic computer skill help, navigating the Internet, and eReader assistance. Adults. Call to register 608-429-4899.